Winners of Shuttler’s Clash 3

Congratulations to the winners of Shuttler’s Clash 3 a mega badminton tournament hosted by Rastanura Badminton Group (RTBG) and Evenlode Badminton Club (EBC) held in Aramco Rastanura on March 23-24, 2018.

MDF6 Champion :: Kenneth Camagong & Joseph Panuela Jr.

MDF6 Runner-up :: Andy Seballos & Paul Seballos

MXDF5 Runner-up :: Francis Seballos & Jaymee Bruno

MXDF3 Champion :: Rudi Nasution & Eka Saraswati

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *